FOMO


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
FOMO 6 - 0 Jali Rangers Chitakale
Saturday, Aug 11
FOMO 2 - 4 MDF Marine Chitakale
Sunday, Aug 05
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 1 FOMO Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 04
Mangochi United 1 - 0 FOMO Mh Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
FOMO 1 - 0 Ntopwa Mulanje
Sunday, Jul 22
Nyasa United 6 - 1 FOMO BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
FOMO 3 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulanje
Sunday, Jul 15
FOMO 1 - 1 Wizards Mulanje
Saturday, Jul 14
Changalume Barracks 3 - 1 FOMO Prison
Saturday, Jul 07
FOMO 0 - 2 White Eagles Mulanje
Friday, Jul 06
Nsanama 2 - 2 FOMO Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 01
FOMO 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Mulanje
Saturday, Jun 30
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 FOMO Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 17
FOMO 1 - 1 Hangover Mulanje
Saturday, Jun 16
FOMO 0 - 4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mulanje

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1