Cobbe Barracks


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Prison United 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Prison
Saturday, Dec 08
Bvumbwe United 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Bvumbwe
Sunday, Dec 02
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 2 Namingomba Gymkhana
Wednesday, Nov 28
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Cobbe Barracks 7 - 1 Jali Rangers Gymnkhana
Saturday, Nov 17
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Prison
Wednesday, Nov 14
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 FOMO Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 10
White Eagles 0 - 4 Cobbe Barracks PTS
Saturday, Nov 03
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Mangochi United Gymkhana
Wednesday, Oct 31
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nyasa United Gymnkhana
Saturday, Oct 27
Nsanama 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Oct 20
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Chilomoni
Monday, Oct 15
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Ntopwa Gymkhana
Saturday, Oct 13
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Gymkhana
Wednesday, Sep 26
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 Changalume Barracks Gymkhana
Saturday, Sep 08
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 FOMO Gymkhana
Wednesday, Aug 29
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Gymkhana
Saturday, Aug 18
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Prison United Gymnkhana
Sunday, Aug 12
Eshani Wizards 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 05
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 29
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Saturday, Jul 21
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 15
Steffords 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 07
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Friday, Jul 06
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Hangover Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 23
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Monday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 5 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Mangochi United 3 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi
Sunday, Jun 10
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 White Eagles Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 09
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 03
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Nsanama Gymnkhana
Saturday, Jun 02
Namingomba 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Naming'omba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12