Cobbe Barracks


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Wizards 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 05
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 29
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Saturday, Jul 21
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 15
Steffords 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 07
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Friday, Jul 06
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Hangover Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 23
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Monday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 5 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Mangochi United 3 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi
Sunday, Jun 10
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 White Eagles Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 09
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 03
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Nsanama Gymnkhana
Saturday, Jun 02
Namingomba 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Naming'omba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1