Changalume Barracks


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 15
Nyasa United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 05
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 White Eagles Prison
Sunday, Jul 22
Wizards 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 21
Prison United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Prison
Saturday, Jul 14
Changalume Barracks 3 - 1 FOMO Prison
Sunday, Jul 01
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Prison
Saturday, Jun 30
Nsanama 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 23
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Namingomba Prison
Saturday, Jun 16
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Changalume Barracks Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jun 09
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 03
Steffords 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 02
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Mangochi United Prison

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1