Chikwawa United


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 11
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 04
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Wizards Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 28
Chikwawa United 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 22
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 14
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 07
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 01
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Namingomba Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 24
Steffords 3 - 2 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 23
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Prison United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 09
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Hangover Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1