Chikwawa United


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
FOMO 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Mulanje
Saturday, Jan 05
Prison United 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Prison
Saturday, Dec 29
Chikwawa United 1 - 2 Mangochi United Chikwawa
Thursday, Dec 27
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Chikwawa
Sunday, Dec 23
Namingomba 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Namingomba
Saturday, Dec 22
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Chikwawa
Wednesday, Dec 19
Jali Rangers 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Pirimiti
Sunday, Dec 16
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Dec 12
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 02
White Eagles 4 - 2 Chikwawa United PTS
Saturday, Nov 17
Hangover 3 - 1 Chikwawa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 11
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 10
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nsanama Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 03
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Prison
Sunday, Oct 28
Wizards 0 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 27
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Chikwawa
Sunday, Oct 21
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 08
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 26
Nsanama 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 FOMO Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 12
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 11
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 04
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Wizards Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 5 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 28
Chikwawa United 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 22
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 14
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 07
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 01
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Namingomba Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 24
Steffords 3 - 2 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 23
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Prison United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 09
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Hangover Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15