Chikwawa United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Chikwawa United Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Dec 12
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 02
White Eagles 4 - 2 Chikwawa United PTS
Saturday, Nov 17
Hangover 3 - 1 Chikwawa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 11
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 10
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nsanama Chikwawa
Saturday, Nov 03
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Prison
Sunday, Oct 28
Eshani Wizards 0 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 27
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chikwawa
Sunday, Oct 21
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 08
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 26
Nsanama 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 25
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 FOMO Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 12
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 11
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chikwawa
Saturday, Aug 04
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Eshani Wizards Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 5 - 0 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 28
Chikwawa United 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 22
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 15
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Ntopwa Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 14
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 07
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 01
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Namingomba Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 24
Steffords 3 - 2 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 23
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Sunday, Jun 17
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Prison United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 09
Chikwawa United 0 - 0 Hangover Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12