Bvumbwe United


Matches

Sunday, Aug 05
Wizards 1 - 4 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
Bvumbwe United 2 - 2 Hangover Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 28
Chikwawa United 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 White Eagles Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 21
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Gymkhana
Saturday, Jul 14
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 07
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Friday, Jul 06
Bvumbwe United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 FOMO Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 23
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 3 - 0 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 03
Bvumbwe United 6 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 02
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
2 Ntopwa 16 16 36
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Steffords 12 10 24
8 Changalume Barracks 13 5 24
9 Namingomba 16 0 23
10 Nyasa United 16 10 22
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 16 -11 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1