Bvumbwe United


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
Namingomba 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Naming'omba
Wednesday, Jan 09
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Polytechnic Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jan 06
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jan 05
Bvumbwe United 2 - 0 Changalume Barracks Bvumbwe
Wednesday, Jan 02
White Eagles 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United PTS Ground
Sunday, Dec 30
Prison United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Prison
Sunday, Dec 16
Jali Rangers 0 - 4 Bvumbwe United
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Thursday, Dec 13
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 9 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Mangochi United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Dec 08
Bvumbwe United 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Bvumbwe
Saturday, Dec 01
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 28
Bvumbwe United 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 24
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 MDF Marine Bvumbwe
Wednesday, Nov 21
Bvumbwe United 1 - 1 Steffords Bvumbwe
Sunday, Nov 18
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 11
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 Chikwawa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Bvumbwe
Wednesday, Nov 07
Hangover 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Namingomba Bvumbwe
Saturday, Sep 15
Steffords 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 08
Bvumbwe United 1 - 3 Prison United Bvumbwe
Sunday, Aug 19
Mangochi United 7 - 3 Bvumbwe United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Aug 05
Eshani Wizards 1 - 4 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
Bvumbwe United 2 - 2 Hangover Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 28
Chikwawa United 5 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Sunday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 White Eagles Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 21
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Gymkhana
Saturday, Jul 14
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 07
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Friday, Jul 06
Bvumbwe United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 FOMO Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 23
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 3 - 0 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Bvumbwe
Sunday, Jun 03
Bvumbwe United 6 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 02
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15