Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Catholic University @ctun
2 Chanco @chanco
3 Chichiri Prison @chichiri.prison
4 Chileka Royals @chileka.royals
5 Immigration @immigration
6 Machinga ADD @mhga
7 Mayaka @mayaka
8 Mpemba Young Boys @mpemba.young.boys
9 Mtedza @mtedza
10 Mulanje Mission @mulanje.mission
11 Nambazo United @nambazo.united
12 Namikango Mission @namikango.mission
13 Ndirande Icons @ndic
14 Ntaja United @ntaja.united
15 Phalombe Open Space @phalombe.open.space
16 Polytechnic @pltn
17 Sabwera Stars @sabwera.stars
18 White Eagles @whea
19 Zomba Airwing @zomba.airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Phalombe Open Space 9 5 21
2 Mulanje Mission 8 8 18
3 Zomba Airwing 5 10 15
4 Ntaja United 9 6 15
5 Mtedza 7 4 15
6 Chanco 8 6 13
7 Machinga ADD 8 -1 13
8 Sabwera Stars 9 -1 11
9 Mayaka 9 -1 10
10 Polytechnic 4 2 9
11 Chileka Royals 9 -2 8
12 Nambazo United 4 2 7
13 Catholic University 5 0 7
14 Mpemba Young Boys 7 -2 7
15 Ndirande Icons 7 -6 7
16 Immigration 6 -2 5
17 Namikango Mission 8 -10 2
18 White Eagles 0 0 0
19 Chichiri Prison 6 -18 0