Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Catholic University @ctun
2 Chanco @chanco
3 Chichiri Prison @chichiri.prison
4 Chileka Royals @chileka.royals
5 Immigration @immigration
6 Machinga ADD @mhga
7 Max Bullets @max.bullets
8 Mayaka @mayaka
9 Mpemba Young Boys @mpemba.young.boys
10 Mtedza @mtedza
11 Mulanje Mission @mulanje.mission
12 Nambazo United @nambazo.united
13 Namikango Mission @namikango.mission
14 Ndirande Icons @ndic
15 Ntaja United @ntaja.united
16 Phalombe Open Space @phalombe.open.space
17 Polytechnic @pltn
18 Sabwera Stars @sabwera.stars
19 White Eagles @whea
20 Zomba Airwing @zomba.airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Phalombe Open Space 19 9 38
2 Zomba Airwing 15 19 35
3 Mulanje Mission 18 12 35
4 Max Bullets 17 13 33
5 Immigration 16 10 28
6 Ntaja United 18 2 24
7 Polytechnic 14 18 23
8 Nambazo United 13 -3 23
9 Sabwera Stars 17 -1 22
10 Mtedza 15 -4 20
11 Ndirande Icons 16 -7 19
12 Machinga ADD 16 -9 19
13 Namikango Mission 18 -13 17
14 Chanco 12 5 16
15 Mayaka 16 -10 16
16 Chileka Royals 17 -11 16
17 Mpemba Young Boys 13 -7 13
18 Catholic University 9 1 12
19 Chichiri Prison 13 -24 2
20 White Eagles 0 0 0