Zomba Airwing


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Zomba Airwing 1 - 0 Naisi United Air Wing
Sunday, Dec 09
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Chileka Airport Air Wing
Saturday, Dec 08
Ginnery Corner 1 - 0 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
Zomba Airwing 1 - 2 CISO Air Wing
Chileka Royals 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Ngumbe
Sunday, Nov 25
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Air Wing
Sunday, Nov 18
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Naisi
Sunday, Nov 11
The Boys 4 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 10
Jali United 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 04
Zomba Airwing 4 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Air Wing
Saturday, Nov 03
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Balaka Eagles Air Wing
Sunday, Oct 28
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 27
Sable Farming 0 - 3 Zomba Airwing Sedi
Sunday, Oct 21
A and P Hardware 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 14
Zomba Airwing 4 - 1 Machinga ADD Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 13
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Neno Medicals Air Wing
Sunday, Sep 16
Zomba Airwing 1 - 0 Chileka Royals Air Wing
Saturday, Sep 08
Chichiri Prison 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Kwacha
Sunday, Sep 02
CISO 1 - 0 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 01
Zomba Airwing 1 - 2 Sable Farming Air Wing
Sunday, Aug 26
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Zomba Airwing
Saturday, Aug 25
Zomba Airwing 0 - 1 A and P Hardware Air Wing
Saturday, Aug 18
Chadzunda United 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Chadzunda
Saturday, Aug 11
Machinga ADD 2 - 1 Zomba Airwing Liwonde
Saturday, Aug 04
Chileka Airport 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Chileka
Saturday, Jul 21
Zomba Airwing 3 - 1 Green Hawks Air Wing
Sunday, Jul 15
Chiringa CCAP 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Chiringa
Saturday, Jul 14
Zomba Airwing 1 - 0 The Boys Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 07
Naisi United 4 - 2 Zomba Airwing Sitima
Saturday, Jun 30
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Nambazo
Sunday, Jun 24
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 16
Zomba Academy 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Phalombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Zomba Airwing 0 - 3 Jali United Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 09
Neno Medicals 4 - 0 Zomba Airwing Neno
Sunday, Jun 03
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Kim Stars Air Wing
Saturday, Jun 02
Mighty Ivory 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Balaka Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0