Zomba Academy


Matches

Saturday, Nov 03
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Zomba Academy Neno
Sunday, Sep 16
CISO 2 - 0 Zomba Academy BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
Zomba Academy 2 - 5 A and P Hardware Works
Sunday, Sep 09
Zomba Academy 1 - 3 Mighty Ivory Works
Sunday, Sep 02
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 0 Zomba Academy Chiringa
Sunday, Aug 26
Zomba Academy 1 - 2 Chadzunda United Works
Sunday, Aug 19
Sable Farming 4 - 1 Zomba Academy Sedi
Saturday, Aug 18
Zomba Academy 3 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Works
Saturday, Aug 11
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Zomba Academy
Sunday, Aug 05
Zomba Academy 2 - 3 Naisi United Works
Saturday, Aug 04
Zomba Academy 1 - 3 Blantyre Vendors Works
Sunday, Jul 29
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 1 Zomba Academy Nambazo
Saturday, Jul 28
Zomba Academy 2 - 0 Chileka Royals Works
Sunday, Jul 22
Zomba Academy 0 - 2 Neno Medicals
Saturday, Jul 21
Ginnery Corner 3 - 2 Zomba Academy BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 15
Zomba Academy 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Works
Saturday, Jul 14
Zomba Academy 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Works
Friday, Jul 06
Zomba Academy 2 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Works
Sunday, Jun 24
Zomba Academy 4 - 3 Kim Stars Works
Saturday, Jun 23
Balaka Eagles 3 - 0 Zomba Academy Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Zomba Academy 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2