Trouble Makers


Matches

Sunday, Sep 02
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Phalombe
Sunday, Aug 26
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Chileka
Sunday, Aug 19
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Neno
Sunday, Jul 29
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Trouble Makers Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 28
Trouble Makers 5 - 0 Chadzunda United Sorjen
Saturday, Jul 21
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Liwonde
Saturday, Jul 14
Trouble Makers 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Sorjen
Friday, Jul 06
Trouble Makers 2 - 1 The Boys Sorjen
Saturday, Jun 30
Naisi United 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Sitima
Sunday, Jun 24
Trouble Makers 2 - 3 Balaka Eagles Sorjeni
Sunday, Jun 17
Chileka Royals 2 - 1 Trouble Makers Chileka
Sunday, Jun 10
Trouble Makers 1 - 2 CISO Solijeni
Saturday, Jun 09
Trouble Makers 6 - 0 Ginnery Corner Solijeni
Saturday, Jun 02
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Trouble Makers Kwacha

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2