Trouble Makers


Matches

Sunday, Jul 29
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Trouble Makers Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 28
Trouble Makers 5 - 0 Chadzunda United Sorjen
Saturday, Jul 21
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Liwonde
Saturday, Jul 14
Trouble Makers 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Sorjen
Friday, Jul 06
Trouble Makers 2 - 1 The Boys Sorjen
Saturday, Jun 30
Naisi United 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Sitima
Sunday, Jun 24
Trouble Makers 2 - 3 Balaka Eagles Sorjeni
Sunday, Jun 17
Chileka Royals 2 - 1 Trouble Makers Chileka
Sunday, Jun 10
Trouble Makers 1 - 2 CISO Solijeni
Saturday, Jun 09
Trouble Makers 6 - 0 Ginnery Corner Solijeni
Saturday, Jun 02
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Trouble Makers Kwacha

# Team P GD Pts
1 Neno Medicals 17 16 38
2 Naisi United 17 16 36
3 CISO 17 25 33
4 Chinamwali Stars 16 6 27
5 Phalombe Open Space 13 12 26
6 Chichiri Prison 20 -5 26
7 Sable Farming 11 16 25
8 Chileka Airport 16 11 23
9 Machinga ADD 17 0 22
10 Ndirande Icons 11 4 20
11 Balaka Eagles 9 5 19
12 Nambazo Medicals 9 3 17
13 Trouble Makers 11 8 16
14 Jali United 9 7 16
15 Zomba Airwing 14 -6 16
16 Ginnery Corner 13 -10 16
17 Mighty Ivory 10 6 15
18 A and P Hardware 15 -2 15
19 Zomba Academy 13 -6 14
20 Chileka Royals 12 -7 14
21 Chiringa CCAP 14 -9 14
22 BONTEC 6 6 13
23 Blantyre Vendors 13 -4 13
24 The Boys 11 -2 11
25 Chadzunda United 13 -19 9
26 Kim Stars 13 -28 9
27 Green Hawks 14 -25 7
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2