The Boys


Matches

Saturday, Jan 12
The Boys 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jan 05
The Boys 2 - 2 Balaka Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Friday, Dec 28
The Boys 4 - 2 A and P Hardware Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 22
The Boys 4 - 3 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 01
The Boys 4 - 2 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 24
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 The Boys Liwonde
Saturday, Nov 17
Chileka Royals 1 - 3 The Boys Ngumbe
Sunday, Nov 11
The Boys 4 - 2 Zomba Airwing Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 03
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 1 The Boys Naisi
Saturday, Oct 20
Ginnery Corner 0 - 0 The Boys BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 14
Sable Farming 1 - 3 The Boys Sedi
Saturday, Oct 13
The Boys 2 - 2 CISO Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 06
The Boys 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 23
The Boys 5 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 22
Naisi United 3 - 0 The Boys Sitima
Saturday, Sep 15
The Boys 2 - 1 Jali United Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 09
The Boys 3 - 1 Machinga ADD Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 02
The Boys 4 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 19
The Boys 2 - 1 Chileka Royals Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 18
The Boys 2 - 2 Ginnery Corner Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 11
The Boys 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 29
Chileka Airport 2 - 2 The Boys Chileka
Sunday, Jul 22
The Boys 1 - 2 Sable Farming Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 15
CISO 2 - 3 The Boys Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Zomba Airwing 1 - 0 The Boys Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 07
A and P Hardware 2 - 4 The Boys Polytechnic
Friday, Jul 06
Trouble Makers 2 - 1 The Boys Sorjen
Saturday, Jun 30
The Boys 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 23
The Boys 1 - 3 BONTEC Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 The Boys Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 09
Chadzunda United 0 - 3 The Boys Chadzunda

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2