Phalombe Open Space


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Neno Medicals Phalombe
Saturday, Aug 11
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Chileka Royals Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 22
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Nambazo
Saturday, Jul 21
Phalombe Open Space 0 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 15
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 1 Mighty Ivory Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 08
Phalombe Open Space 1 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Phalombe
Friday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
Machinga ADD 1 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 16
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Phalombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Kim Stars 1 - 4 Phalombe Open Space Ntaja
Saturday, Jun 09
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Naisi United Phalombe
Saturday, Jun 02
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 2 CISO Phalombe Sec Sch

# Team P GD Pts
1 Neno Medicals 17 16 38
2 Naisi United 17 16 36
3 CISO 17 25 33
4 Chinamwali Stars 16 6 27
5 Phalombe Open Space 13 12 26
6 Chichiri Prison 20 -5 26
7 Sable Farming 11 16 25
8 Chileka Airport 16 11 23
9 Machinga ADD 17 0 22
10 Ndirande Icons 11 4 20
11 Balaka Eagles 9 5 19
12 Nambazo Medicals 9 3 17
13 Trouble Makers 11 8 16
14 Jali United 9 7 16
15 Zomba Airwing 14 -6 16
16 Ginnery Corner 13 -10 16
17 Mighty Ivory 10 6 15
18 A and P Hardware 15 -2 15
19 Zomba Academy 13 -6 14
20 Chileka Royals 12 -7 14
21 Chiringa CCAP 14 -9 14
22 BONTEC 6 6 13
23 Blantyre Vendors 13 -4 13
24 The Boys 11 -2 11
25 Chadzunda United 13 -19 9
26 Kim Stars 13 -28 9
27 Green Hawks 14 -25 7
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2