Phalombe Open Space


Matches

Saturday, Jan 12
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Chileka
Sunday, Jan 06
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Dec 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Poly
Saturday, Dec 29
Phalombe Open Space 1 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Phalombe
Sunday, Dec 09
CISO 3 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
A and P Hardware 3 - 2 Phalombe Open Space BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 24
Jali United 1 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 17
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 1 Chichiri Prison Phalombe
Sunday, Nov 11
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Sedi
Sunday, Nov 04
Naisi United 3 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Sitima
Saturday, Nov 03
Phalombe Open Space 4 - 4 Nambazo Medicals Phalombe
Sunday, Oct 28
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 20
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 2 Machinga ADD Phalombe
Sunday, Sep 23
The Boys 5 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 22
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Green Hawks Phalombe
Saturday, Sep 15
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Phalombe
Saturday, Sep 08
Ginnery Corner 0 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 02
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Phalombe
Sunday, Aug 26
Chinamwali Stars 3 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Naisi
Saturday, Aug 25
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 2 Chileka Airport Phalombe
Sunday, Aug 19
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 1 Jali United Phalombe
Saturday, Aug 18
Zomba Academy 3 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Works
Sunday, Aug 12
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Neno Medicals Phalombe
Saturday, Aug 11
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Chileka Royals Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 22
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Nambazo
Saturday, Jul 21
Phalombe Open Space 0 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 15
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 1 Mighty Ivory Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Phalombe
Sunday, Jul 08
Phalombe Open Space 1 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Phalombe
Friday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
Machinga ADD 1 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 16
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Phalombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Kim Stars 1 - 4 Phalombe Open Space Ntaja
Saturday, Jun 09
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Naisi United Phalombe
Saturday, Jun 02
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 2 CISO Phalombe Sec Sch

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0