Neno Medicals


Matches

Saturday, Jan 05
A and P Hardware 2 - 6 Neno Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 29
CISO 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Blantyre Sports Club
Sunday, Dec 16
Chinamwali Stars 5 - 2 Neno Medicals Naisi
Sunday, Dec 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
Neno Medicals 4 - 1 Ginnery Corner Neno
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Chileka Airport Neno
Sunday, Nov 25
Jali United 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 24
Naisi United 3 - 2 Neno Medicals Sitima
Saturday, Nov 17
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 Machinga ADD Neno
Sunday, Nov 11
Mighty Ivory 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Balaka Eagles 1 - 3 Neno Medicals Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Zomba Academy Neno
Sunday, Oct 28
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Neno Medicals Sedi
Saturday, Oct 27
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 3 Neno Medicals Nambazo
Sunday, Oct 21
Neno Medicals 3 - 0 Chichiri Prison Neno
Saturday, Oct 20
Chileka Royals 3 - 4 Neno Medicals Ngumbe
Saturday, Oct 13
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Neno Medicals Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 06
The Boys 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 15
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Neno
Saturday, Sep 08
Kim Stars 3 - 8 Neno Medicals Mnchema
Saturday, Sep 01
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 A and P Hardware Neno
Sunday, Aug 19
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Neno
Saturday, Aug 18
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Green Hawks Neno
Sunday, Aug 12
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Neno Medicals Phalombe
Saturday, Aug 11
Chiringa CCAP 4 - 5 Neno Medicals Chiringa
Sunday, Aug 05
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 Jali United Neno
Sunday, Jul 29
Chadzunda United 3 - 2 Neno Medicals Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 22
Zomba Academy 0 - 2 Neno Medicals
Saturday, Jul 21
Neno Medicals 0 - 2 Ndirande Icons Neno
Sunday, Jul 15
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 CISO Neno
Sunday, Jul 08
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Neno Medicals Liwonde
Friday, Jul 06
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Balaka Eagles Neno
Saturday, Jun 30
The Boys 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 24
Neno Medicals 4 - 1 Naisi United Neno
Saturday, Jun 23
Neno Medicals 1 - 0 Sable Farming Neno
Sunday, Jun 10
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Neno
Saturday, Jun 09
Neno Medicals 4 - 0 Zomba Airwing Neno
Sunday, Jun 03
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Neno Medicals Chileka
Saturday, Jun 02
Neno Medicals 1 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Neno

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2