Neno Medicals


Matches

Saturday, Jan 05
A and P Hardware 2 - 6 Neno Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 29
CISO 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Blantyre Sports Club
Sunday, Dec 16
Chinamwali Stars 5 - 2 Neno Medicals Naisi
Sunday, Dec 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
Neno Medicals 4 - 1 Ginnery Corner Neno
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Chileka Airport Neno
Sunday, Nov 25
Jali United 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 24
Naisi United 3 - 2 Neno Medicals Sitima
Saturday, Nov 17
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 Machinga ADD Neno
Sunday, Nov 11
Mighty Ivory 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Balaka Eagles 1 - 3 Neno Medicals Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Zomba Academy Neno
Sunday, Oct 28
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Neno Medicals Sedi
Saturday, Oct 27
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 3 Neno Medicals Nambazo
Sunday, Oct 21
Neno Medicals 3 - 0 Chichiri Prison Neno
Saturday, Oct 20
Chileka Royals 3 - 4 Neno Medicals Ngumbe
Saturday, Oct 13
Zomba Airwing 1 - 1 Neno Medicals Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 06
The Boys 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 15
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Neno
Saturday, Sep 08
Kim Stars 3 - 8 Neno Medicals Mnchema
Saturday, Sep 01
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 A and P Hardware Neno
Sunday, Aug 19
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Neno
Saturday, Aug 18
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Green Hawks Neno
Sunday, Aug 12
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 0 Neno Medicals Phalombe
Saturday, Aug 11
Chiringa CCAP 4 - 5 Neno Medicals Chiringa
Sunday, Aug 05
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 Jali United Neno
Sunday, Jul 29
Chadzunda United 3 - 2 Neno Medicals Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 22
Zomba Academy 0 - 2 Neno Medicals
Saturday, Jul 21
Neno Medicals 0 - 2 Ndirande Icons Neno
Sunday, Jul 15
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 CISO Neno
Sunday, Jul 08
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Neno Medicals Liwonde
Friday, Jul 06
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Balaka Eagles Neno
Saturday, Jun 30
The Boys 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 24
Neno Medicals 4 - 1 Naisi United Neno
Saturday, Jun 23
Neno Medicals 1 - 0 Sable Farming Neno
Sunday, Jun 10
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Neno
Saturday, Jun 09
Neno Medicals 4 - 0 Zomba Airwing Neno
Sunday, Jun 03
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Neno Medicals Chileka
Saturday, Jun 02
Neno Medicals 1 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Neno

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0