Ndirande Icons


Matches

Saturday, Jan 12
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Balaka Eagles Polytechnic
Sunday, Jan 06
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Polytechnic
Sunday, Dec 30
Ndirande Icons 1 - 2 Chileka Royals BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 22
The Boys 4 - 3 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Monday, Dec 17
Ndirande Icons 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
Ndirande Icons 2 - 5 Chinamwali Stars Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 25
Ginnery Corner 6 - 2 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 24
Ndirande Icons 4 - 5 CISO Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 18
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 2 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Saturday, Sep 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Jali United BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 22
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Nambazo
Sunday, Sep 16
Ndirande Icons 3 - 2 Sable Farming BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Phalombe
Sunday, Sep 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Naisi United BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 26
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Zomba Airwing
Sunday, Aug 19
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Kim Stars Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 18
Blantyre Vendors 4 - 2 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 3 - 1 Chileka Airport
Saturday, Aug 11
The Boys 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 28
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 1 Ndirande Icons Naisi
Sunday, Jul 22
Ndirande Icons 5 - 3 Chiringa CCAP Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 21
Neno Medicals 0 - 2 Ndirande Icons Neno
Sunday, Jul 15
Zomba Academy 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Works
Saturday, Jul 14
Ginnery Corner 1 - 3 Ndirande Icons BAT Ground
Friday, Jul 06
Chileka Royals 0 - 1 Ndirande Icons Ngumbe
Sunday, Jun 24
A and P Hardware 1 - 2 Ndirande Icons Kwacha
Monday, Jun 18
Ndirande Icons 1 - 2 BONTEC BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 17
CISO 5 - 1 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2