Jali United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Jali United Balaka Stadium
Friday, Dec 21
CISO 2 - 0 Jali United Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 15
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Jali United Sedi
Sunday, Dec 09
Jali United 2 - 0 Chileka Royals Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 08
Balaka Eagles 1 - 2 Jali United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
Jali United 1 - 1 Naisi United Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 25
Jali United 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 24
Jali United 1 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 10
Jali United 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 06
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 2 Jali United Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 30
Jali United 2 - 0 Ginnery Corner Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 29
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Jali United BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 23
Jali United 1 - 3 A and P Hardware Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 22
Jali United 3 - 1 Balaka Eagles Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 15
The Boys 2 - 1 Jali United Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 09
Jali United 1 - 3 CISO Pirimiti
Sunday, Sep 02
Jali United 3 - 1 Chadzunda United Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 01
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Jali United Ntaja
Saturday, Aug 25
Jali United 3 - 1 Sable Farming Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 19
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 1 Jali United Phalombe
Sunday, Aug 12
Jali United 1 - 0 Machinga ADD Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 05
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 Jali United Neno
Saturday, Jul 28
Jali United 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Pirimiti
Saturday, Jul 21
Jali United 2 - 2 Chinamwali Stars Pirimiti
Saturday, Jul 14
Chileka Airport 2 - 4 Jali United Chileka
Sunday, Jul 01
Naisi United 3 - 1 Jali United Sitima
Saturday, Jun 30
Jali United 4 - 1 Green Hawks Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 24
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 1 Jali United Chiringa
Sunday, Jun 10
Zomba Airwing 0 - 3 Jali United Air Wing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0