Mighty Ivory


Matches

Sunday, Dec 30
Naisi United 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Sitima
Saturday, Dec 29
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Jali United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Dec 15
Mighty Ivory 2 - 4 Chinamwali Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Dec 08
Chileka Royals 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Ngumbe
Saturday, Dec 01
Chileka Airport 4 - 1 Mighty Ivory Chileka
Sunday, Nov 25
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Air Wing
Saturday, Nov 24
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Mighty Ivory 1 - 0 Neno Medicals Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Sable Farming Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Mighty Ivory 4 - 1 CISO Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 1 Mighty Ivory Nambazo
Sunday, Sep 23
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Chileka Airport Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Mighty Ivory 6 - 3 Ginnery Corner Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Zomba Academy 1 - 3 Mighty Ivory Works
Saturday, Sep 08
Mighty Ivory 5 - 5 Chileka Royals Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Sedi
Sunday, Aug 19
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Naisi United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
CISO 5 - 1 Mighty Ivory Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 04
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Machinga ADD Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Mighty Ivory 2 - 4 Balaka Eagles Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 1 Mighty Ivory Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 2 Mighty Ivory Chiringa
Saturday, Jul 07
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 1 Mighty Ivory Naisi
Sunday, Jun 17
Mighty Ivory 4 - 2 Kim Stars Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Mighty Ivory 5 - 3 Green Hawks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Mighty Ivory Neno
Sunday, Jun 03
Chichiri Prison 1 - 6 Mighty Ivory Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 02
Mighty Ivory 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing Balaka Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2