Machinga ADD


Matches

Sunday, Jan 06
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 22
CISO 4 - 1 Machinga ADD Poly
Saturday, Dec 08
Chinamwali Stars 6 - 0 Machinga ADD Naisi
Saturday, Nov 24
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 The Boys Liwonde
Saturday, Nov 17
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 Machinga ADD Neno
Sunday, Nov 11
Machinga ADD 3 - 3 Balaka Eagles Liwonde
Saturday, Nov 03
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Kwacha
Saturday, Oct 27
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Chileka Royals Liwonde
Saturday, Oct 20
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 2 Machinga ADD Phalombe
Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Sable Farming Liwonde
Sunday, Oct 14
Zomba Airwing 4 - 1 Machinga ADD Air Wing
Saturday, Oct 13
Machinga ADD 3 - 0 Naisi United Liwonde
Sunday, Sep 16
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Green Hawks Liwonde
Sunday, Sep 09
The Boys 3 - 1 Machinga ADD Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 02
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Ginnery Corner Liwonde
Saturday, Sep 01
Chileka Royals 1 - 1 Machinga ADD Ngumbe
Sunday, Aug 26
Sable Farming 4 - 4 Machinga ADD Sedi
Sunday, Aug 19
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Liwonde
Sunday, Aug 12
Jali United 1 - 0 Machinga ADD Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 11
Machinga ADD 2 - 1 Zomba Airwing Liwonde
Sunday, Aug 05
Balaka Eagles 3 - 2 Machinga ADD Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 04
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Machinga ADD Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Machinga ADD 4 - 1 Nambazo Medicals Liwonde
Sunday, Jul 22
Machinga ADD 0 - 0 CISO
Saturday, Jul 21
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Liwonde
Sunday, Jul 15
Machinga ADD 2 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Liwonde
Saturday, Jul 14
Zomba Academy 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Works
Sunday, Jul 08
Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Neno Medicals Liwonde
Saturday, Jul 07
Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Liwonde
Sunday, Jul 01
Machinga ADD 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 30
Chiringa CCAP 3 - 3 Machinga ADD Chiringa
Sunday, Jun 24
Chileka Airport 1 - 0 Machinga ADD Chileka
Saturday, Jun 23
Machinga ADD 1 - 2 Phalombe Open Space Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 16
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Liwonde
Sunday, Jun 10
Naisi United 5 - 2 Machinga ADD Sitima Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0