Kim Stars


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Kim Stars 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles Mnchema
Saturday, Sep 15
Green Hawks 2 - 0 Kim Stars Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 09
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sedi
Saturday, Sep 08
Kim Stars 3 - 8 Neno Medicals Mnchema
Sunday, Sep 02
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Kim Stars Nambazo
Saturday, Sep 01
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Jali United Ntaja
Sunday, Aug 19
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Kim Stars Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 18
Chileka Royals 2 - 0 Kim Stars Ngumbe
Saturday, Aug 11
Ginnery Corner 2 - 0 Kim Stars
Sunday, Aug 05
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Migowi United Ntaja
Saturday, Aug 04
Kim Stars 0 - 10 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Jul 29
Naisi United 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sitima
Sunday, Jul 22
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Ntaja
Saturday, Jul 21
Kim Stars 2 - 0 BONTEC 14:30
Saturday, Jul 14
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Kim Stars Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 07
Kim Stars 0 - 6 Chileka Airport Ntaja
Saturday, Jun 30
Kim Stars 2 - 4 A and P Hardware Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 24
Zomba Academy 4 - 3 Kim Stars Works
Sunday, Jun 17
Mighty Ivory 4 - 2 Kim Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Kim Stars 1 - 4 Phalombe Open Space Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 03
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Kim Stars Air Wing

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2