Kim Stars


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Kim Stars 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles Mnchema
Saturday, Sep 15
Green Hawks 2 - 0 Kim Stars Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 09
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sedi
Saturday, Sep 08
Kim Stars 3 - 8 Neno Medicals Mnchema
Sunday, Sep 02
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Kim Stars Nambazo
Saturday, Sep 01
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Jali United Ntaja
Sunday, Aug 19
Ndirande Icons 2 - 0 Kim Stars Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 18
Chileka Royals 2 - 0 Kim Stars Ngumbe
Saturday, Aug 11
Ginnery Corner 2 - 0 Kim Stars
Sunday, Aug 05
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Migowi United Ntaja
Saturday, Aug 04
Kim Stars 0 - 10 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Jul 29
Naisi United 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sitima
Sunday, Jul 22
Kim Stars 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Ntaja
Saturday, Jul 21
Kim Stars 2 - 0 BONTEC 14:30
Saturday, Jul 14
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Kim Stars Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 07
Kim Stars 0 - 6 Chileka Airport Ntaja
Saturday, Jun 30
Kim Stars 2 - 4 A and P Hardware Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 24
Zomba Academy 4 - 3 Kim Stars Works
Sunday, Jun 17
Mighty Ivory 4 - 2 Kim Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Kim Stars 1 - 4 Phalombe Open Space Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 03
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Kim Stars Air Wing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0