CISO


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
CISO 2 - 3 Sable Farming Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jan 06
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 4 CISO Nambazo
Saturday, Dec 29
CISO 2 - 3 Neno Medicals Blantyre Sports Club
Saturday, Dec 22
CISO 4 - 1 Machinga ADD Poly
Friday, Dec 21
CISO 2 - 0 Jali United Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 09
CISO 3 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 01
Zomba Airwing 1 - 2 CISO Air Wing
Sunday, Nov 25
CISO 0 - 3 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 24
Ndirande Icons 4 - 5 CISO Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 18
CISO 5 - 0 Chileka Royals Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 17
Balaka Eagles 3 - 2 CISO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 4 CISO Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 10
CISO 4 - 2 Chinamwali Stars Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 03
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 CISO Chileka
Sunday, Oct 28
CISO 10 - 3 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 27
Mighty Ivory 4 - 1 CISO Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 13
The Boys 2 - 2 CISO Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 06
CISO 2 - 0 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 16
CISO 2 - 0 Zomba Academy BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 09
Jali United 1 - 3 CISO Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 08
Chiringa CCAP 0 - 2 CISO Chiringa
Sunday, Sep 02
CISO 1 - 0 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 26
CISO 3 - 0 A and P Hardware BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 25
Ginnery Corner 1 - 1 CISO BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 19
CISO 4 - 1 Balaka Eagles Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 18
CISO 5 - 1 Mighty Ivory Kwacha
Sunday, Aug 12
Chileka Royals 3 - 2 CISO Ngumbe
Saturday, Aug 11
Sable Farming 1 - 0 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Aug 05
CISO 2 - 1 Chileka Airport Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 04
Kim Stars 0 - 10 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Jul 29
Green Hawks 0 - 4 CISO Kwacha
Sunday, Jul 22
Machinga ADD 0 - 0 CISO
Saturday, Jul 21
Chadzunda United 0 - 2 CISO Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 15
CISO 2 - 3 The Boys Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 CISO Neno
Saturday, Jun 30
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 3 CISO Naisi
Sunday, Jun 24
CISO 2 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
CISO 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 17
CISO 5 - 1 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
CISO 3 - 1 Naisi United Kwacha

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0