CISO


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Chileka Royals 3 - 2 CISO Ngumbe
Saturday, Aug 11
Sable Farming 1 - 0 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Aug 05
CISO 2 - 1 Chileka Airport Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 04
Kim Stars 0 - 10 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Jul 29
Green Hawks 0 - 4 CISO Kwacha
Sunday, Jul 22
Machinga ADD 0 - 0 CISO
Saturday, Jul 21
Chadzunda United 0 - 2 CISO Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 15
CISO 2 - 3 The Boys Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Neno Medicals 2 - 1 CISO Neno
Saturday, Jun 30
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 3 CISO Naisi
Sunday, Jun 24
CISO 2 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
CISO 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 17
CISO 5 - 1 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
CISO 3 - 1 Naisi United Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 10
Trouble Makers 1 - 2 CISO Solijeni
Saturday, Jun 09
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 1 CISO Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 02
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 2 CISO Phalombe Sec Sch

# Team P GD Pts
1 Neno Medicals 17 16 38
2 Naisi United 17 16 36
3 CISO 17 25 33
4 Chinamwali Stars 16 6 27
5 Phalombe Open Space 13 12 26
6 Chichiri Prison 20 -5 26
7 Sable Farming 11 16 25
8 Chileka Airport 16 11 23
9 Machinga ADD 17 0 22
10 Ndirande Icons 11 4 20
11 Balaka Eagles 9 5 19
12 Nambazo Medicals 9 3 17
13 Trouble Makers 11 8 16
14 Jali United 9 7 16
15 Zomba Airwing 14 -6 16
16 Ginnery Corner 13 -10 16
17 Mighty Ivory 10 6 15
18 A and P Hardware 15 -2 15
19 Zomba Academy 13 -6 14
20 Chileka Royals 12 -7 14
21 Chiringa CCAP 14 -9 14
22 BONTEC 6 6 13
23 Blantyre Vendors 13 -4 13
24 The Boys 11 -2 11
25 Chadzunda United 13 -19 9
26 Kim Stars 13 -28 9
27 Green Hawks 14 -25 7
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2