Chiringa CCAP


Matches

Saturday, Sep 22
Chileka Royals 2 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Ngumbe
Saturday, Sep 15
Ginnery Corner 2 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 09
Chadzunda United 2 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Chadzunda
Saturday, Sep 08
Chiringa CCAP 0 - 2 CISO Chiringa
Sunday, Sep 02
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 0 Zomba Academy Chiringa
Sunday, Aug 19
Blantyre Vendors 5 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 12
Chiringa CCAP 1 - 1 Balaka Eagles Chiringa
Saturday, Aug 11
Chiringa CCAP 4 - 5 Neno Medicals Chiringa
Saturday, Jul 28
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 4 Chileka Airport Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 22
Ndirande Icons 5 - 3 Chiringa CCAP Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 21
Chiringa CCAP 1 - 4 Sable Farming Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 15
Chiringa CCAP 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Chiringa
Saturday, Jul 14
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 2 Mighty Ivory Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 08
Phalombe Open Space 1 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Phalombe
Friday, Jul 06
Chiringa CCAP 3 - 2 Naisi United Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 01
A and P Hardware 3 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Poly
Saturday, Jun 30
Chiringa CCAP 3 - 3 Machinga ADD Chiringa
Sunday, Jun 24
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 1 Jali United Chiringa
Sunday, Jun 10
Chiringa CCAP 5 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chiringa
Saturday, Jun 09
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Naisi

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2