Chileka Airport


Matches

Saturday, Jan 12
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Chileka
Saturday, Dec 15
Chileka Royals 2 - 1 Chileka Airport Ngumbe
Sunday, Dec 09
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Chileka Airport Air Wing
Saturday, Dec 08
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Chileka
Saturday, Dec 01
Chileka Airport 4 - 1 Mighty Ivory Chileka
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Chileka Airport Neno
Saturday, Nov 10
Chileka Airport 1 - 1 Sable Farming Chileka
Sunday, Nov 04
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 1 Chileka Airport Naisi
Saturday, Nov 03
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 CISO Chileka
Sunday, Oct 21
Chileka Airport 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Chileka
Saturday, Oct 20
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Balaka Eagles Chileka
Sunday, Sep 23
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Chileka Airport Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Chileka Airport Kwacha
Sunday, Sep 09
Balaka Eagles 1 - 2 Chileka Airport Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Naisi United Chileka
Saturday, Sep 01
Chileka Airport 0 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chileka
Sunday, Aug 26
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Chileka
Saturday, Aug 25
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 2 Chileka Airport Phalombe
Sunday, Aug 12
Ndirande Icons 3 - 1 Chileka Airport
Sunday, Aug 05
CISO 2 - 1 Chileka Airport Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 04
Chileka Airport 0 - 1 Zomba Airwing Chileka
Sunday, Jul 29
Chileka Airport 2 - 2 The Boys Chileka
Saturday, Jul 28
Chiringa CCAP 2 - 4 Chileka Airport Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 22
Chileka Airport 1 - 0 A and P Hardware Chileka
Saturday, Jul 21
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Chileka Royals Chileka
Sunday, Jul 15
Green Hawks 1 - 5 Chileka Airport Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 14
Chileka Airport 2 - 4 Jali United Chileka
Saturday, Jul 07
Kim Stars 0 - 6 Chileka Airport Ntaja
Friday, Jul 06
Chileka Airport 5 - 0 Migowi United Chileka
Sunday, Jul 01
Sable Farming 4 - 1 Chileka Airport Sedi
Sunday, Jun 24
Chileka Airport 1 - 0 Machinga ADD Chileka
Saturday, Jun 23
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Chileka Airport
Sunday, Jun 03
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Neno Medicals Chileka
Saturday, Jun 02
Ginnery Corner 1 - 4 Chileka Airport BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0