Chichiri Prison


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Monday, Dec 17
Ndirande Icons 4 - 4 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
Mighty Ivory 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Dec 08
Chileka Airport 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Chileka
Saturday, Dec 01
The Boys 4 - 2 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Thursday, Nov 29
Ginnery Corner 4 - 1 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 25
CISO 0 - 3 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 17
Phalombe Open Space 3 - 1 Chichiri Prison Phalombe
Saturday, Nov 10
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Naisi United Kwacha
Saturday, Nov 03
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Machinga ADD Kwacha
Sunday, Oct 28
Chinamwali Stars 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison Naisi
Sunday, Oct 21
Neno Medicals 3 - 0 Chichiri Prison Neno
Sunday, Oct 14
A and P Hardware 4 - 0 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 13
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Sable Farming Kwacha
Saturday, Sep 15
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Chileka Airport Kwacha
Saturday, Sep 08
Chichiri Prison 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Kwacha
Sunday, Sep 02
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Chichiri Prison 2 - 2 Chinamwali Stars Kwacha
Sunday, Aug 19
Nambazo Medicals 6 - 1 Chichiri Prison Prison
Sunday, Aug 12
Chichiri Prison 2 - 2 A and P Hardware Chichiri
Saturday, Aug 11
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Zomba Academy
Sunday, Aug 05
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Chadzunda United Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 04
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Ginnery Corner Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 28
Jali United 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 22
Chichiri Prison 4 - 2 Chileka Royals Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 21
Migowi United 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Migowi
Sunday, Jul 15
Chichiri Prison 0 - 1 Neno Medicals Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 14
Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Kim Stars Kwacha
Saturday, Jul 07
Chichiri Prison 3 - 0 Green Hawks Kwacha
Friday, Jul 06
Chichiri Prison 1 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Kwacha
Sunday, Jul 01
Machinga ADD 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 30
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
CISO 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 17
Naisi United 3 - 0 Chichiri Prison Sitima
Saturday, Jun 16
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 The Boys Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 10
Chiringa CCAP 5 - 4 Chichiri Prison Chiringa
Saturday, Jun 09
Chichiri Prison 0 - 2 BONTEC Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 03
Chichiri Prison 1 - 6 Mighty Ivory Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 02
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Trouble Makers Kwacha

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0