Blantyre Vendors


Matches

Sunday, Dec 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Poly
Sunday, Dec 23
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 01
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Sedi
Wednesday, Nov 28
A and P Hardware 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 24
Chileka Royals 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Ngumbe
Sunday, Nov 18
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Naisi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 11
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 4 CISO Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 10
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 2 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 04
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Ginnery Corner 0 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 21
Chileka Airport 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Chileka
Saturday, Oct 06
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 2 Jali United Polytechnic
Wednesday, Sep 26
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Neno
Sunday, Sep 09
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 2 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 08
Naisi United 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Sitima
Thursday, Aug 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Chileka Royals BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 19
Blantyre Vendors 5 - 1 Chiringa CCAP Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 18
Blantyre Vendors 4 - 2 Ndirande Icons Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 11
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Naisi
Saturday, Aug 04
Zomba Academy 1 - 3 Blantyre Vendors Works
Sunday, Jul 29
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Trouble Makers Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 21
Phalombe Open Space 0 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Green Hawks Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Liwonde
Saturday, Jun 30
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 24
Chadzunda United 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Chadzunda
Saturday, Jun 23
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Chileka Airport
Sunday, Jun 17
BONTEC 4 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 16
Ginnery Corner 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 A and P Hardware Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 09
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 1 CISO Polytechnic

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0