Balaka Eagles


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Kim Stars 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles Mnchema
Sunday, Sep 09
Balaka Eagles 1 - 2 Chileka Airport Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Chichiri Prison Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
CISO 4 - 1 Balaka Eagles Kwacha
Saturday, Aug 18
Balaka Eagles 0 - 2 Sable Farming Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Chiringa CCAP 1 - 1 Balaka Eagles Chiringa
Sunday, Aug 05
Balaka Eagles 3 - 2 Machinga ADD Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 04
A and P Hardware 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
Mighty Ivory 2 - 4 Balaka Eagles Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Balaka Eagles 5 - 1 Ginnery Corner Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Naisi United 3 - 0 Balaka Eagles Sitima
Friday, Jul 06
Neno Medicals 6 - 1 Balaka Eagles Neno
Sunday, Jun 24
Trouble Makers 2 - 3 Balaka Eagles Sorjeni
Saturday, Jun 23
Balaka Eagles 3 - 0 Zomba Academy Balaka Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 26 47 63
2 Sable Farming 25 31 59
3 Neno Medicals 25 32 57
4 Chinamwali Stars 25 9 46
5 Nambazo Medicals 22 22 45
6 Phalombe Open Space 23 18 45
7 Naisi United 22 13 41
8 Trouble Makers 22 14 37
9 Zomba Airwing 26 0 36
10 The Boys 24 6 35
11 Ndirande Icons 22 3 34
12 Machinga ADD 24 1 33
13 Balaka Eagles 19 0 33
14 Jali United 20 8 32
15 Chichiri Prison 26 -10 32
16 Ginnery Corner 24 -10 31
17 A and P Hardware 25 -6 30
18 Chileka Airport 25 6 29
19 Blantyre Vendors 22 -1 26
20 Mighty Ivory 20 0 25
21 Chileka Royals 24 -14 20
22 Chadzunda United 22 -21 19
23 Chiringa CCAP 22 -21 18
24 Zomba Academy 23 -22 18
25 Kim Stars 26 -48 15
26 BONTEC 9 2 14
27 Green Hawks 21 -31 13
28 Migowi United 12 -28 2