A and P Hardware


Matches

Sunday, Jan 06
A and P Hardware 2 - 2 Chinamwali Stars BAT Ground
Saturday, Jan 05
A and P Hardware 2 - 6 Neno Medicals BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 30
A and P Hardware 1 - 4 Sable Farming Chilomoni
Friday, Dec 28
The Boys 4 - 2 A and P Hardware Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
A and P Hardware 3 - 2 Phalombe Open Space BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 28
A and P Hardware 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 17
A and P Hardware 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 11
Naisi United 1 - 0 A and P Hardware Sitima
Sunday, Nov 04
Chileka Royals 2 - 1 A and P Hardware Ngumbe
Sunday, Oct 21
A and P Hardware 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 14
A and P Hardware 4 - 0 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 23
Jali United 1 - 3 A and P Hardware Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 15
Zomba Academy 2 - 5 A and P Hardware Works
Saturday, Sep 08
Sable Farming 3 - 2 A and P Hardware Sedi
Saturday, Sep 01
Neno Medicals 5 - 2 A and P Hardware Neno
Sunday, Aug 26
CISO 3 - 0 A and P Hardware BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 25
Zomba Airwing 0 - 1 A and P Hardware Air Wing
Sunday, Aug 12
Chichiri Prison 2 - 2 A and P Hardware Chichiri
Saturday, Aug 11
Green Hawks 1 - 4 A and P Hardware BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 04
A and P Hardware 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Chileka Airport 1 - 0 A and P Hardware Chileka
Saturday, Jul 21
A and P Hardware 2 - 3 Naisi United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 14
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 07
A and P Hardware 2 - 4 The Boys Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
A and P Hardware 3 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Poly
Saturday, Jun 30
Kim Stars 2 - 4 A and P Hardware Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 24
A and P Hardware 1 - 2 Ndirande Icons Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
Chinamwali Stars 3 - 2 A and P Hardware Naisi
Sunday, Jun 17
A and P Hardware 2 - 2 Chadzunda United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Liwonde
Sunday, Jun 10
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 A and P Hardware Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 03
Ginnery Corner 2 - 1 A and P Hardware BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 CISO 42 64 92
2 Neno Medicals 40 49 90
3 Sable Farming 37 37 79
4 Naisi United 39 19 70
5 Chinamwali Stars 37 22 68
6 The Boys 31 22 58
7 Balaka Eagles 33 10 55
8 Zomba Airwing 37 7 55
9 Mighty Ivory 31 9 52
10 Phalombe Open Space 35 5 52
11 Chileka Royals 39 -17 45
12 Chichiri Prison 39 -25 42
13 Nambazo Medicals 28 4 41
14 Ndirande Icons 30 -6 41
15 Ginnery Corner 34 -20 41
16 Chileka Airport 34 1 40
17 Machinga ADD 35 -14 39
18 Blantyre Vendors 32 -7 37
19 Jali United 29 -1 36
20 A and P Hardware 32 -9 35
21 Chiringa CCAP 20 -19 17
22 Zomba Academy 21 -20 17
23 Trouble Makers 14 2 16
24 Chadzunda United 20 -25 15
25 BONTEC 6 6 13
26 Kim Stars 21 -43 12
27 Green Hawks 20 -33 10
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2