A and P Hardware


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Chichiri Prison 2 - 2 A and P Hardware Chichiri
Saturday, Aug 11
Green Hawks 1 - 4 A and P Hardware BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 04
A and P Hardware 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Chileka Airport 1 - 0 A and P Hardware Chileka
Saturday, Jul 21
A and P Hardware 2 - 3 Naisi United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 14
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Phalombe
Saturday, Jul 07
A and P Hardware 1 - 0 The Boys Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
A and P Hardware 3 - 0 Chiringa CCAP Poly
Saturday, Jun 30
Kim Stars 2 - 4 A and P Hardware Ntaja
Sunday, Jun 24
A and P Hardware 1 - 2 Ndirande Icons Kwacha
Saturday, Jun 23
Chinamwali Stars 3 - 2 A and P Hardware Naisi
Sunday, Jun 17
A and P Hardware 2 - 2 Chadzunda United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 A and P Hardware Liwonde
Sunday, Jun 10
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 A and P Hardware Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 03
Ginnery Corner 2 - 1 A and P Hardware BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Neno Medicals 17 16 38
2 Naisi United 17 16 36
3 CISO 17 25 33
4 Chinamwali Stars 16 6 27
5 Phalombe Open Space 13 12 26
6 Chichiri Prison 20 -5 26
7 Sable Farming 11 16 25
8 Chileka Airport 16 11 23
9 Machinga ADD 17 0 22
10 Ndirande Icons 11 4 20
11 Balaka Eagles 9 5 19
12 Nambazo Medicals 9 3 17
13 Trouble Makers 11 8 16
14 Jali United 9 7 16
15 Zomba Airwing 14 -6 16
16 Ginnery Corner 13 -10 16
17 Mighty Ivory 10 6 15
18 A and P Hardware 15 -2 15
19 Zomba Academy 13 -6 14
20 Chileka Royals 12 -7 14
21 Chiringa CCAP 14 -9 14
22 BONTEC 6 6 13
23 Blantyre Vendors 13 -4 13
24 The Boys 11 -2 11
25 Chadzunda United 13 -19 9
26 Kim Stars 13 -28 9
27 Green Hawks 14 -25 7
28 Migowi United 8 -18 2