Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Bolero United @bolero.united
3 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
4 Chilumba United @chilumba.united
5 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
6 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
7 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
8 Kabwafu @kabw
9 Katowo YS @katowo.rangers
10 Lufita United @lufita
11 Lura United @lura.united
12 Luwinga United @luwinga
13 Manyamula @manyamula
14 Mbawa @mbawa
15 Mchengautuwa @mchengautuwa
16 Nkhata Bay United @nbun
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
19 Thunduwike @thunduwike
20 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Savenda Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19