Zolozolo United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Base
Saturday, Dec 15
Lufita United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Lufita
Thursday, Dec 13
Zolozolo United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Botanic
Saturday, Dec 08
Bolero United 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Bolero
Sunday, Dec 02
Chilumba United 1 - 2 Zolozolo United Hangalawe
Saturday, Nov 24
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Baka City Botanic
Sunday, Nov 11
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Nov 04
Kabwafu 4 - 1 Zolozolo United Kabwafu
Saturday, Nov 03
Thunduwike 3 - 0 Zolozolo United Thunduwike
Sunday, Oct 28
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Botanic
Sunday, Oct 14
Zolozolo United 1 - 1 Katowo YS Botanic
Sunday, Sep 30
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 2 Zolozolo United Maganga
Sunday, Sep 23
Zolozolo United 4 - 1 Manyamula Botanic
Saturday, Sep 22
Zolozolo United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Botanic
Sunday, Sep 16
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 15
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Lura United Botanic
Sunday, Sep 09
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Zolozolo United Tech Centre
Sunday, Aug 12
Katowo YS 1 - 1 Zolozolo United Katowo
Sunday, Jul 29
Zolozolo United 2 - 1 Chilumba United Botanic
Sunday, Jul 22
Zolozolo United 0 - 2 Bolero United Botanic
Saturday, Jul 21
Ekwendeni United 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jul 15
Zolozolo United 0 - 3 Lufita United Botanic
Saturday, Jul 14
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 07
Zolozolo United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Botanic
Sunday, Jun 24
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Chitipa United Botanic
Saturday, Jun 09
Lura United 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Lura
Sunday, Jun 03
Zolozolo United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Botanic
Sunday, May 27
Zolozolo United 4 - 2 Nkhata Bay United Botanic
Saturday, May 26
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 20
Mbawa 2 - 1 Zolozolo United Mbawa
Saturday, May 19
Manyamula 1 - 0 Zolozolo United MHOCO
Sunday, May 13
Zolozolo United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Botanic
Saturday, May 12
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 06
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Thunduwike Botanic
Sunday, Apr 29
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Majaliro
Saturday, Apr 28
Baka City 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Karonga Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19