Thunduwike


Matches

Wednesday, Dec 12
Bolero United 2 - 1 Thunduwike Bolero
Sunday, Dec 09
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Chilumba United Thunduwike
Saturday, Dec 01
Katowo YS 1 - 2 Thunduwike Katowo
Sunday, Nov 18
Manyamula 2 - 0 Thunduwike Manyamula
Sunday, Nov 04
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Thunduwike
Saturday, Nov 03
Thunduwike 3 - 0 Zolozolo United Thunduwike
Sunday, Oct 28
Rumphi United 3 - 1 Thunduwike Rumphi
Saturday, Oct 27
Lura United 3 - 0 Thunduwike Lura
Sunday, Oct 21
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Thunduwike Base
Saturday, Oct 20
Lufita United 2 - 0 Thunduwike Lufita
Monday, Oct 15
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Thunduwike Kabwafu
Sunday, Oct 07
Thunduwike 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Thunduwike
Saturday, Oct 06
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Luwinga United Thunduwike
Saturday, Sep 29
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Thunduwike
Sunday, Sep 23
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Thunduwike Katoto
Saturday, Sep 22
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 2 Thunduwike Maganga
Saturday, Sep 15
Thunduwike 1 - 2 Baka City Thunduwike
Saturday, Aug 18
Thunduwike 4 - 6 Manyamula Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 21
Baka City 2 - 1 Thunduwike Maghemo
Sunday, Jul 15
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Chitipa United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jul 08
Thunduwike 3 - 1 Rumphi United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jul 01
Thunduwike 2 - 4 Fish Eagles Thunduwike
Wednesday, Jun 27
Thunduwike 4 - 1 Kabwafu Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchengautuwa 5 - 1 Thunduwike Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Thunduwike Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Mbawa Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 16
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Katowo YS Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 10
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 09
Thunduwike 0 - 0 Lufita United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 03
Chilumba United 3 - 1 Thunduwike Base
Saturday, Jun 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 2 Thunduwike Majaliro
Sunday, May 20
Thunduwike 1 - 1 Bolero United Thunduwike
Saturday, May 19
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Lura United Thunduwike
Sunday, May 06
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Thunduwike Botanic
Saturday, May 05
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Thunduwike Technical Centre
Saturday, Apr 28
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Thunduwike Thunduwike

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19