Thunduwike


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Thunduwike 1 - 2 Baka City Thunduwike
Saturday, Aug 18
Thunduwike 4 - 6 Manyamula Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 21
Baka City 2 - 1 Thunduwike Maghemo
Sunday, Jul 15
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Chitipa United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jul 08
Thunduwike 3 - 1 Rumphi United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jul 01
Thunduwike 2 - 4 Fish Eagles Thunduwike
Wednesday, Jun 27
Thunduwike 4 - 1 Kabwafu Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchengautuwa 5 - 1 Thunduwike Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Thunduwike Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Mbawa Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 16
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Katowo YS Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 10
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 09
Thunduwike 0 - 0 Lufita United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 03
Chilumba United 3 - 1 Thunduwike Base
Saturday, Jun 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 2 Thunduwike Majaliro
Sunday, May 20
Thunduwike 1 - 1 Bolero United Thunduwike
Saturday, May 19
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Lura United Thunduwike
Sunday, May 06
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Thunduwike Botanic
Saturday, May 05
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Thunduwike Technical Centre
Saturday, Apr 28
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Thunduwike Thunduwike

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16