Rumphi United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Aug 12
Chilumba United 3 - 2 Rumphi United Uliwa
Saturday, Jul 28
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Baka City Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 22
Lufita United 1 - 0 Rumphi United Lufita
Saturday, Jul 21
Chitipa United 0 - 0 Rumphi United Base
Saturday, Jul 14
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Lura United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 08
Thunduwike 3 - 1 Rumphi United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 07
Kabwafu 3 - 2 Rumphi United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 30
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Rumphi United Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 23
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 09
Katowo YS 2 - 1 Rumphi United Katowo
Bolero United 1 - 0 Rumphi United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 03
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Police Ground
Sunday, May 27
Manyamula 1 - 1 Rumphi United Manyamula
Saturday, May 26
Mbawa 3 - 1 Rumphi United Mbawa
Sunday, May 20
Rumphi United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 13
Zolozolo United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Botanic
Saturday, May 12
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Rumphi United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 05
Rumphi United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, Apr 28
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Luwinga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16