Nkhata Bay


Matches

Sunday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Sep 08
Nkhata Bay 3 - 3 Kabwafu Maganga
Sunday, Aug 05
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay Base
Saturday, Aug 04
Lufita United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Lufita
Saturday, Jul 28
Nkhata Bay 3 - 2 Chilumba United Maganga
Saturday, Jul 21
Nkhata Bay 1 - 1 Katowo YS Maganga
Sunday, Jul 15
Ekwendeni Hammers 6 - 1 Nkhata Bay Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jul 14
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Ekwendeni United Maganga
Saturday, Jul 07
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Maganga
Saturday, Jun 30
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Bolero United Maganga
Sunday, Jun 10
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 09
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Baka City Mkondezi
Sunday, May 27
Zolozolo United 4 - 2 Nkhata Bay Botanic
Saturday, May 26
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay Mchengautuwa
Saturday, May 19
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Luwinga United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 13
Nkhata Bay 1 - 1 Lura United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Rumphi United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 06
Manyamula 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay Manyamula
Saturday, May 05
Mbawa 1 - 2 Nkhata Bay Mbawa
Saturday, Apr 28
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Mkondezi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16