Mchengautuwa


Matches

Sunday, Aug 05
Ekwendeni United 2 - 3 Mchengautuwa Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Jul 28
Mchengautuwa 2 - 1 Kabwafu
Sunday, Jul 22
Manyamula 2 - 0 Mchengautuwa Manyamula
Saturday, Jul 21
Mbawa 2 - 0 Mchengautuwa Mbawa
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jul 07
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Chilumba United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jul 01
Lura United 1 - 1 Mchengautuwa Lura
Saturday, Jun 30
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Rumphi United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchengautuwa 5 - 1 Thunduwike Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jun 10
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Mchengautuwa Luwinga Technical Centre
Sunday, Jun 03
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Baka City Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 02
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Mchengautuwa
Saturday, May 26
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 20
Lufita United 0 - 0 Mchengautuwa Lufita
Saturday, May 19
Savenda Chitipa United 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa Base
Saturday, May 12
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 06
Bolero United 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa Bolero
Saturday, May 05
Katowo YS 1 - 1 Mchengautuwa Katowo
Sunday, Apr 29
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Mchengautuwa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Savenda Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19