Manyamula


Matches

Sunday, Aug 19
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Manyamula Kabwafu
Saturday, Aug 18
Thunduwike 4 - 6 Manyamula Thunduwike
Thursday, Aug 16
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jul 29
Bolero United 1 - 1 Manyamula Bolero
Saturday, Jul 28
Katowo YS 4 - 1 Manyamula Katowo
Sunday, Jul 22
Manyamula 2 - 0 Mchengautuwa Manyamula
Saturday, Jul 07
Chitipa United 3 - 1 Manyamula Base
Sunday, Jun 24
Manyamula 2 - 0 Lufita United Manyamula
Sunday, Jun 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Manyamula Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Manyamula 3 - 0 Lura United Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 02
Manyamula 3 - 1 Luwinga United Manyamula
Sunday, May 27
Manyamula 1 - 1 Rumphi United Manyamula
Sunday, May 20
Manyamula 1 - 0 Baka City MHOCO
Saturday, May 19
Manyamula 1 - 0 Zolozolo United MHOCO
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Manyamula Uliwa
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba Barracks 6 - 2 Manyamula Majaliro
Sunday, May 06
Manyamula 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay Manyamula
Sunday, Apr 29
Mbawa 0 - 2 Manyamula Mbawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16