Luwinga United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Bay Utd
Wednesday, Dec 12
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Tech Centre
Saturday, Dec 08
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Dec 02
Lura United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Lura
Sunday, Nov 25
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Baka City Tech Center
Sunday, Nov 18
Luwinga United 2 - 2 Chilumba United Luwinga Tech
Sunday, Nov 11
Chitipa United 4 - 1 Luwinga United Base
Saturday, Nov 10
Lufita United 1 - 1 Luwinga United Lufita
Sunday, Nov 04
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Manyamula Luwinga
Saturday, Nov 03
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Tech Center
Sunday, Oct 21
Ekwendeni United 0 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Oct 07
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Luwinga United Kabwafu
Saturday, Oct 06
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Luwinga United Thunduwike
Saturday, Sep 29
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Luwinga Tech
Sunday, Sep 23
Bolero United 5 - 1 Luwinga United Bolero
Saturday, Sep 22
Katowo YS 2 - 0 Luwinga United Katowo
Sunday, Sep 09
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Zolozolo United Tech Centre
Saturday, Aug 18
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 0 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Aug 11
Luwinga United 4 - 3 Ekwendeni United Tech Centre
Sunday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 3 Kabwafu Tech Centre
Saturday, Jul 28
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Luwinga United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 21
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Luwinga United Majaliro
Saturday, Jul 14
Luwinga United 1 - 2 Lufita United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jul 07
Zolozolo United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Botanic
Sunday, Jul 01
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Luwinga United Uliwa
Saturday, Jun 30
Baka City 0 - 0 Luwinga United Maghemo
Saturday, Jun 23
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jun 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Tech Centre
Sunday, Jun 10
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Mchengautuwa Luwinga Technical Centre
Sunday, Jun 03
Mbawa 2 - 2 Luwinga United Mbawa
Saturday, Jun 02
Manyamula 3 - 1 Luwinga United Manyamula
Sunday, May 20
Luwinga United 3 - 0 Katowo YS Katowo
Saturday, May 19
Nkhata Bay United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Luwinga United 2 - 3 Lura United Tech Centre
Saturday, May 05
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Thunduwike Technical Centre
Saturday, Apr 28
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Rumphi United Luwinga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19