Lura United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Chilumba Barracks 3 - 0 Lura United Majaliro
Sunday, Dec 02
Lura United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Lura
Sunday, Nov 25
Lura United 0 - 0 Manyamula Lura
Saturday, Nov 17
Lura United 0 - 2 Chitipa United Lura
Sunday, Nov 11
Baka City 2 - 1 Lura United Maghemo
Saturday, Nov 10
Chilumba United 2 - 2 Lura United Uliwa
Sunday, Nov 04
Lura United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Lura
Saturday, Oct 27
Lura United 3 - 0 Thunduwike Lura
Monday, Oct 15
Lura United 1 - 2 Rumphi United Lura
Sunday, Oct 07
Lura United 3 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Lura
Sunday, Sep 30
Fish Eagles 0 - 0 Lura United Katoto Sec School
Saturday, Sep 29
Lura United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Lura
Sunday, Sep 23
Lura United 2 - 0 Lufita United Lura
Sunday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 0 Lura United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Sep 15
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Lura United Botanic
Saturday, Sep 08
Lura United 1 - 0 Katowo YS Lura
Sunday, Aug 19
Lura United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Lura
Sunday, Aug 12
Lura United 0 - 1 Bolero United Lura
Sunday, Aug 05
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 1 Lura United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 29
Lura United 1 - 0 Baka City Lura
Sunday, Jul 22
Chitipa United 3 - 0 Lura United Base
Saturday, Jul 21
Lufita United 4 - 2 Lura United Lufita
Saturday, Jul 14
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Lura United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 01
Lura United 1 - 1 Mchengautuwa Lura
Sunday, Jun 24
Lura United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni United Lura
Sunday, Jun 17
Lura United 1 - 0 Chilumba United Lura
Sunday, Jun 10
Katowo YS 0 - 0 Lura United Katowo
Saturday, Jun 09
Lura United 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Lura
Sunday, Jun 03
Manyamula 3 - 0 Lura United Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbawa 0 - 0 Lura United Mbawa
Sunday, May 20
Kabwafu 0 - 2 Lura United Kabwafu
Saturday, May 19
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Lura United Thunduwike
Sunday, May 13
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 1 Lura United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Luwinga United 2 - 3 Lura United Tech Centre
Sunday, May 06
Lura United 1 - 2 Fish Eagles Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19