Lufita United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Lufita United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Lufita
Sunday, Dec 09
Fish Eagles 0 - 0 Lufita United Katoto
Saturday, Dec 08
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 3 Lufita United Maganga
Saturday, Nov 24
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Lufita
Saturday, Nov 17
Kabwafu 3 - 1 Lufita United Kabwafu
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Lufita United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Nov 10
Lufita United 1 - 1 Luwinga United Lufita
Sunday, Oct 28
Lufita United 1 - 0 Bolero United Lufita
Saturday, Oct 27
Lufita United 4 - 2 Katowo YS Lufita
Sunday, Oct 21
Lufita United 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Lufita
Saturday, Oct 20
Lufita United 2 - 0 Thunduwike Lufita
Saturday, Oct 06
Lufita United 1 - 0 Manyamula 2:30 Pm
Sunday, Sep 30
Lufita United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Lufita
Sunday, Sep 23
Lura United 2 - 0 Lufita United Lura
Saturday, Sep 22
Rumphi United 3 - 2 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 09
Baka City 3 - 2 Lufita United Maghemo
Saturday, Sep 08
Lufita United 1 - 3 Chitipa United Lufita
Sunday, Aug 05
Lufita United 3 - 3 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Aug 04
Lufita United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Lufita
Sunday, Jul 22
Lufita United 1 - 0 Rumphi United Lufita
Saturday, Jul 21
Lufita United 4 - 2 Lura United Lufita
Sunday, Jul 15
Zolozolo United 0 - 3 Lufita United Botanic
Saturday, Jul 14
Luwinga United 1 - 2 Lufita United Tech Centre
Sunday, Jun 24
Manyamula 2 - 0 Lufita United Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbawa 1 - 1 Lufita United Mbawa
Sunday, Jun 17
Lufita United 1 - 1 Baka City Lufita
Sunday, Jun 10
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 0 Lufita United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jun 09
Thunduwike 0 - 0 Lufita United Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 03
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Lufita
Sunday, May 27
Katowo YS 1 - 2 Lufita United Katowo
Saturday, May 26
Bolero United 2 - 0 Lufita United Bolero
Sunday, May 20
Lufita United 0 - 0 Mchengautuwa Lufita
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Lufita United Majaliro
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Lufita United Uliwa
Saturday, May 05
Lufita United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Lufita
Sunday, Apr 29
Chitipa United 2 - 1 Lufita United Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19