Fish Eagles


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi United Katoto
Saturday, Dec 15
Fish Eagles 2 - 3 Baka City Katoto
Sunday, Dec 09
Fish Eagles 0 - 0 Lufita United Katoto
Saturday, Dec 01
Manyamula 1 - 1 Fish Eagles Manyamula
Sunday, Nov 18
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 2 Fish Eagles Mzuni
Sunday, Nov 11
Chilumba United 1 - 2 Fish Eagles Uliwa
Saturday, Nov 10
Chitipa United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Base
Sunday, Nov 04
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Katoto Sec
Sunday, Oct 28
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Botanic
Sunday, Oct 21
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Saturday, Oct 20
Katowo YS 4 - 5 Fish Eagles Katowo
Saturday, Oct 13
Fish Eagles 3 - 2 Nkhata Bay United Katoto
Saturday, Oct 06
Ekwendeni United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Sep 30
Fish Eagles 0 - 0 Lura United Katoto Sec School
Saturday, Sep 29
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Luwinga Tech
Sunday, Sep 23
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Thunduwike Katoto
Sunday, Sep 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Kabwafu Katoto Sec School
Thursday, Aug 16
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Chitipa United Katoto Sec School
Sunday, Aug 05
Lufita United 3 - 3 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 28
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Luwinga United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 21
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Bolero United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 15
Fish Eagles 2 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 14
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 08
Fish Eagles 3 - 4 Chilumba United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 01
Thunduwike 2 - 4 Fish Eagles Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 30
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 23
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers
Sunday, Jun 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Manyamula Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 27
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Majaliro
Saturday, May 26
Baka City 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Maghemo
Saturday, May 19
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Katowo YS Katoto
Sunday, May 13
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Mbawa Katoto
Sunday, May 06
Lura United 1 - 2 Fish Eagles Lura
Saturday, May 05
Rumphi United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, Apr 28
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Mkondezi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19