Fish Eagles


Matches

Sunday, Sep 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Kabwafu Katoto Sec School
Thursday, Aug 16
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Chitipa United Katoto Sec School
Sunday, Aug 05
Lufita United 3 - 3 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 28
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Luwinga United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 21
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Bolero United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 15
Fish Eagles 2 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 14
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 08
Fish Eagles 3 - 4 Chilumba United Katoto Sec
Sunday, Jul 01
Thunduwike 2 - 4 Fish Eagles Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 30
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 23
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers
Sunday, Jun 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Manyamula Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Mchengautuwa
Sunday, May 27
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Majaliro
Saturday, May 26
Baka City 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Maghemo
Saturday, May 19
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Katowo YS Katoto
Sunday, May 13
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Mbawa Katoto
Sunday, May 06
Lura United 1 - 2 Fish Eagles Lura
Saturday, May 05
Rumphi United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, Apr 28
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Mkondezi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16