Ekwendeni United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 0 Lura United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Aug 19
Baka City 3 - 1 Ekwendeni United Karonga Stadium
Thursday, Aug 16
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Aug 11
Luwinga United 4 - 3 Ekwendeni United Tech Centre
Thursday, Aug 09
Ekwendeni United 0 - 0 Katowo YS Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Aug 05
Ekwendeni United 2 - 3 Mchengautuwa Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Jul 21
Ekwendeni United 0 - 0 Zolozolo United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jul 15
Fish Eagles 2 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 14
Nkhata Bay 0 - 1 Ekwendeni United Maganga
Sunday, Jul 01
Ekwendeni United 1 - 2 Bolero United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 24
Lura United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni United Lura
Saturday, Jun 23
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 03
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Lufita
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitipa United 4 - 2 Ekwendeni United Base
Sunday, May 27
Ekwendeni United 3 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 26
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 19
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 12
Ekwendeni United 1 - 3 Mbawa Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Apr 28
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Thunduwike Thunduwike

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16