Ekwendeni Hammers


Matches

Sunday, Aug 19
Katowo YS 1 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers
Saturday, Aug 18
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 0 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Aug 05
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 1 Lura United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 29
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 0 Mbawa Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 15
Ekwendeni Hammers 6 - 1 Nkhata Bay Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 01
Baka City 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Maghemo
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitipa United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Base
Saturday, Jun 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Thunduwike Ekwendeni Community
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers
Sunday, Jun 17
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 0 Lufita United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Police Ground
Saturday, Jun 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, May 27
Ekwendeni United 3 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, May 26
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 06
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Uliwa
Saturday, May 05
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Sunday, Apr 29
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Mchengautuwa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Rumphi United 21 2 30
7 Manyamula 19 -2 30
8 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
9 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
10 Chilumba United 20 2 29
11 Lufita United 22 1 29
12 Katowo YS 21 0 26
13 Lura United 22 -9 26
14 Ekwendeni United 22 -7 25
15 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
16 Luwinga United 21 -1 23
17 Zolozolo United 23 -9 23
18 Nkhata Bay 22 -13 19
19 Thunduwike 21 -20 19
20 Mbawa 19 -16 18