Savenda Chitipa United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Zolozolo United Base
Tuesday, Dec 11
Manyamula 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Manyamula
Sunday, Dec 09
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Savenda Chitipa United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Dec 08
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Mzuni
Saturday, Dec 01
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Base
Sunday, Nov 18
Rumphi United 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Nov 17
Lura United 0 - 2 Savenda Chitipa United Lura
Sunday, Nov 11
Savenda Chitipa United 4 - 1 Luwinga United Base
Saturday, Nov 10
Savenda Chitipa United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Base
Sunday, Oct 28
Savenda Chitipa United 4 - 0 Katowo YS Base
Saturday, Oct 27
Savenda Chitipa United 0 - 0 Bolero United Base
Sunday, Oct 21
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Thunduwike Base
Saturday, Oct 20
Savenda Chitipa United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Base
Sunday, Sep 30
Baka City 0 - 2 Savenda Chitipa United Maghemo
Saturday, Sep 29
Savenda Chitipa United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Base
Sunday, Sep 23
Nkhata Bay United 2 - 0 Savenda Chitipa United Maganga
Saturday, Sep 08
Lufita United 1 - 3 Savenda Chitipa United Lufita
Saturday, Aug 18
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Mbawa Base
Thursday, Aug 16
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Savenda Chitipa United Katoto Sec School
Sunday, Aug 05
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Base
Sunday, Jul 22
Savenda Chitipa United 3 - 0 Lura United Base
Saturday, Jul 21
Savenda Chitipa United 0 - 0 Rumphi United Base
Sunday, Jul 15
Thunduwike 0 - 2 Savenda Chitipa United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jul 14
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 07
Savenda Chitipa United 3 - 1 Manyamula Base
Saturday, Jun 30
Savenda Chitipa United 4 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Base
Sunday, Jun 24
Zolozolo United 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Botanic
Saturday, Jun 23
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Tech Centre
Saturday, Jun 16
Savenda Chitipa United 4 - 0 Baka City Base
Sunday, Jun 10
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Uliwa
Saturday, Jun 02
Savenda Chitipa United 4 - 2 Ekwendeni United Base
Saturday, May 19
Savenda Chitipa United 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa Base
Sunday, May 13
Bolero United 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United Bolero
Saturday, May 12
Katowo YS 1 - 2 Savenda Chitipa United Katowo
Sunday, Apr 29
Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 1 Lufita United Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Savenda Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19