Chilumba United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 08
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Uliwa
Sunday, Aug 19
Chilumba United 2 - 0 Mbawa Uliwa
Sunday, Aug 12
Chilumba United 3 - 2 Rumphi United Uliwa
Saturday, Aug 11
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Kabwafu Uliwa
Sunday, Jul 29
Zolozolo United 2 - 1 Chilumba United Botanic
Saturday, Jul 28
Nkhata Bay 3 - 2 Chilumba United Maganga
Sunday, Jul 08
Fish Eagles 3 - 4 Chilumba United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 07
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Chilumba United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jul 01
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Luwinga United Uliwa
Sunday, Jun 24
Baka City 2 - 1 Chilumba United Maghemo
Sunday, Jun 17
Lura United 1 - 0 Chilumba United Lura
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Uliwa
Sunday, Jun 03
Chilumba United 3 - 1 Thunduwike Base
Sunday, May 27
Bolero United 1 - 1 Chilumba United Bolero
Saturday, May 26
Katowo YS 0 - 1 Chilumba United Katowo
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Manyamula Uliwa
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Lufita United Uliwa
Sunday, May 06
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Uliwa
Saturday, Apr 28
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Chilumba United Majaliro

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16