Chilumba Barracks


Matches

Saturday, Sep 08
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Uliwa
Sunday, Aug 19
Lura United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Lura
Saturday, Aug 18
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Kabwafu
Sunday, Aug 05
Mbawa 3 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Mbawa
Saturday, Jul 21
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Luwinga United Majaliro
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jul 07
Nkhata Bay 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Maganga
Sunday, Jun 24
Bolero United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Bolero
Saturday, Jun 23
Katowo YS 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Katowo
Sunday, Jun 10
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Chitipa United Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Baka City Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 2 Thunduwike Majaliro
Sunday, May 27
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Majaliro
Sunday, May 20
Rumphi United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 19
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Lufita United Majaliro
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba Barracks 6 - 2 Manyamula Majaliro
Saturday, May 05
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Sunday, Apr 29
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Majaliro
Saturday, Apr 28
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Chilumba United Majaliro

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 20 26 49
2 Bolero United 19 13 40
3 Ekwendeni Hammers 19 18 38
4 Fish Eagles 20 14 36
5 Baka City 22 1 31
6 Manyamula 19 -2 30
7 Kabwafu 22 -7 30
8 Mchengautuwa 19 7 29
9 Chilumba United 20 2 29
10 Lufita United 21 2 29
11 Rumphi United 20 1 27
12 Lura United 22 -9 26
13 Ekwendeni United 21 -5 25
14 Chilumba Barracks 20 0 24
15 Luwinga United 20 1 23
16 Katowo YS 20 -2 23
17 Zolozolo United 22 -11 20
18 Thunduwike 20 -19 19
19 Mbawa 19 -16 18
20 Nkhata Bay 21 -14 16