Chilumba Barracks


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Chilumba Barracks 3 - 0 Lura United Majaliro
Thursday, Dec 13
Zolozolo United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Botanic
Sunday, Dec 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Kabwafu Majaliro
Sunday, Nov 25
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Ekwendeni United Majaliro
Saturday, Nov 17
Manyamula 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Manyamula
Sunday, Nov 11
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Rumphi United Majaliro
Sunday, Nov 04
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Katoto Sec
Saturday, Nov 03
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Tech Center
Sunday, Oct 21
Lufita United 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Lufita
Saturday, Oct 20
Chitipa United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Base
Saturday, Oct 06
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Bolero United Majaliro
Sunday, Sep 30
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 29
Thunduwike 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Thunduwike
Saturday, Sep 22
Baka City 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Uliwa
Sunday, Aug 19
Lura United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Lura
Saturday, Aug 18
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Kabwafu
Sunday, Aug 05
Mbawa 3 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Mbawa
Saturday, Jul 21
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Luwinga United Majaliro
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jul 07
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Maganga
Sunday, Jun 24
Bolero United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Bolero
Saturday, Jun 23
Katowo YS 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Katowo
Sunday, Jun 10
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Chitipa United Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Baka City Majaliro
Saturday, Jun 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 2 Thunduwike Majaliro
Sunday, May 27
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Majaliro
Sunday, May 20
Rumphi United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 19
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Lufita United Majaliro
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba Barracks 6 - 2 Manyamula Majaliro
Saturday, May 05
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Sunday, Apr 29
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Majaliro
Saturday, Apr 28
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Chilumba United Majaliro

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19