White Movers


Matches

Saturday, Jun 22
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 4 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jun 09
Real Stars 2 - 9 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jun 08
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 3 White Movers Jombajomba
Sunday, Jun 02
Katutula 0 - 3 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Jun 01
Impala 2 - 1 White Movers JombaJomba
Tuesday, May 14
White Movers 2 - 0 Ngonga Stars Jombajomba
Sunday, May 12
White Movers 1 - 7 Namuyemba Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, May 11
White Movers 1 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa Secondary School
Sunday, May 05
Chiwerewere Warriors 3 - 1 White Movers Jombajomba
Saturday, May 04
White Movers 0 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve Jombajomba
Saturday, Apr 27
Santos Chitipa 0 - 0 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Mar 09
Chitipa Hammers 0 - 2 White Movers Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Namuyemba 2 - 0 White Movers JombaJomba
Tuesday, Mar 05
Chitipa United Reserve 5 - 1 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Santos Chitipa 0 - 1 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Mar 02
Young K Rangers 1 - 7 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Feb 23
White Movers 4 - 0 Ngonga Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Katutula 2 - 5 White Movers Base Ground
Saturday, Feb 09
Nyabinghi Warriors 1 - 4 White Movers JombaJomba
Sundowns Chitipa 2 - 2 White Movers JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 27
White Movers 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 26
White Movers 6 - 0 Real Stars JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 20
White Movers 1 - 2 Impala Base
Saturday, Jan 19
White Movers 1 - 2 Young Stars JombaJomba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2