Sundowns Chitipa


Matches

Saturday, Mar 09
Namuyemba 0 - 0 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa SS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Santos Chitipa 3 - 4 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Young K Rangers 2 - 6 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Mar 02
Sundowns Chitipa 0 - 7 Impala Base Ground
Sunday, Feb 10
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 1 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 09
Sundowns Chitipa 4 - 1 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Sundowns Chitipa 2 - 2 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 02
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 0 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 27
Sundowns Chitipa 1 - 1 Real Stars Base
Sunday, Jan 20
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 1 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 19
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 1 Ngonga Stars Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 2 Sundowns Chitipa JombaJomba
Saturday, Dec 29
Sundowns Chitipa 1 - 0 Nyabinghi Warriors Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Impala 14 28 36
2 Nyabinghi Warriors 15 24 32
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 15 10 31
4 Namuyemba 14 16 29
5 Sundowns Chitipa 14 6 25
6 Chitipa United Reserve 14 9 24
7 White Movers 13 15 22
8 Ngonga Stars 14 0 22
9 Young Stars 14 2 19
10 Santos Chitipa 14 -2 17
11 Real Stars 14 -11 16
12 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
13 Young K Rangers 14 -27 7
14 Katutula 12 -16 5
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2