Santos Chitipa


Matches

Sunday, Jun 09
Santos Chitipa 0 - 4 Chiwerewere Warriors Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 08
Young K Rangers 0 - 2 Santos Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 01
Namuyemba 2 - 4 Santos Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Tuesday, May 14
Young Stars 0 - 4 Santos Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Sunday, May 12
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Katutula Jombajomba
Saturday, May 11
Santos Chitipa 1 - 2 Impala Yamba CDSS
Sunday, May 05
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 1 Santos Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, May 04
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Apr 27
Santos Chitipa 0 - 0 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Mar 09
Santos Chitipa 3 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Katutula JombaJomba
Tuesday, Mar 05
Santos Chitipa 3 - 4 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Santos Chitipa 0 - 1 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Mar 02
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 23
Ngonga Stars 1 - 0 Santos Chitipa Chitipa SS
Sunday, Feb 10
Santos Chitipa 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 09
Santos Chitipa 3 - 1 Real Stars Base Ground
Sunday, Feb 03
Impala 4 - 1 Santos Chitipa JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 02
Young Stars 2 - 2 Santos Chitipa Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 20
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 1 Santos Chitipa Base
Saturday, Jan 19
Namuyemba 3 - 1 Santos Chitipa Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 13
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 1 Santos Chitipa JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 12
Nyabinghi Warriors 1 - 2 Santos Chitipa Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2