Chiwerewere Warriors


Matches

Saturday, Jun 22
Chiwerewere Warriors 5 - 2 Young K Rangers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jun 09
Santos Chitipa 0 - 4 Chiwerewere Warriors Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 08
Chiwerewere Warriors 4 - 1 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jun 01
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 1 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Saturday, May 18
Katutula 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Sunday, May 12
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 3 Nyabinghi Warriors Jombajomba
Saturday, May 11
Sundowns Chitipa 1 - 1 Chiwerewere Warriors Jombajomba
Sunday, May 05
Chiwerewere Warriors 3 - 1 White Movers Jombajomba
Saturday, May 04
Ngonga Stars 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Apr 27
Namuyemba 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Mar 09
Chiwerewere Warriors 2 - 0 Ngonga Stars JombaJomba
Tuesday, Mar 05
Chiwerewere Warriors 0 - 0 Chitipa Hammers JombaJomba
Sunday, Mar 03
Chiwerewere Warriors 3 - 1 Namuyemba Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Mar 02
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 23
Chiwerewere Warriors 2 - 1 Real Stars JombaJomba
Sunday, Feb 10
Chiwerewere Warriors 2 - 1 Real Stars JombaJomba
Santos Chitipa 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 09
Young K Rangers 0 - 5 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 03
Katutula 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Base
Saturday, Feb 02
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 0 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 27
White Movers 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 26
Lwambo 1 - 3 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 20
Nyabinghi Warriors 1 - 0 Chiwerewere Warriors Jomba Jomba
Sunday, Jan 13
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 5 Impala JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 12
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 2 Young Stars JombaJomba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2