Chitipa United Reserve


Matches

Sunday, Jun 09
Young Stars 2 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve Jombajomba
Sunday, Jun 02
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 3 Namuyemba Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 01
Young K Rangers 0 - 3 Chitipa United Reserve Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, May 18
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 4 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Sunday, May 12
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Impala Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, May 11
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 3 Nyabinghi Warriors Jombajomba
Sunday, May 05
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 2 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Saturday, May 04
White Movers 0 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve Jombajomba
Saturday, Apr 27
Ngonga Stars 1 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve Chitipa Sec School
Saturday, Mar 09
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa SS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Chitipa United Reserve 5 - 1 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Mar 02
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Chitipa SS
Sunday, Feb 10
Real Stars 1 - 5 Chitipa United Reserve Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 09
Impala 6 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve JombaJomba
Sunday, Feb 03
Young Stars 2 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve Base
Saturday, Feb 02
Ngonga Stars 2 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 26
Chitipa Hammers 1 - 4 Chitipa United Reserve Base Ground
Sunday, Jan 20
Namuyemba 5 - 1 Chitipa United Reserve Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 19
Nyabinghi Warriors 3 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 13
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 1 Santos Chitipa JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa United Reserve 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2