Chitipa United Reserve


Matches

Saturday, Mar 09
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Sundowns Chitipa Chitipa SS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Chitipa United Reserve 5 - 1 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Mar 02
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Chitipa SS
Sunday, Feb 10
Real Stars 1 - 5 Chitipa United Reserve Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 09
Impala 6 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve JombaJomba
Sunday, Feb 03
Young Stars 2 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve Base
Saturday, Feb 02
Ngonga Stars 2 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 26
Chitipa Hammers 1 - 4 Chitipa United Reserve Base Ground
Sunday, Jan 20
Namuyemba 5 - 1 Chitipa United Reserve Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 19
Nyabinghi Warriors 3 - 0 Chitipa United Reserve JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 13
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 1 Santos Chitipa JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa United Reserve 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Impala 14 28 36
2 Nyabinghi Warriors 15 24 32
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 15 10 31
4 Namuyemba 14 16 29
5 Sundowns Chitipa 14 6 25
6 Chitipa United Reserve 14 9 24
7 White Movers 13 15 22
8 Ngonga Stars 14 0 22
9 Young Stars 14 2 19
10 Santos Chitipa 14 -2 17
11 Real Stars 14 -11 16
12 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
13 Young K Rangers 14 -27 7
14 Katutula 12 -16 5
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2