Chitipa Hammers


Matches

Saturday, Mar 09
Chitipa Hammers 0 - 2 White Movers Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Lwambo 0 - 2 Chitipa Hammers Yamba CDSS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Chiwerewere Warriors 0 - 0 Chitipa Hammers JombaJomba
Sunday, Mar 03
Real Stars 2 - 0 Chitipa Hammers Chitipa SS
Saturday, Mar 02
Impala 2 - 0 Chitipa Hammers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young Stars 5 - 2 Chitipa Hammers Base Ground
Saturday, Feb 09
Ngonga Stars 2 - 0 Chitipa Hammers Base Ground
Saturday, Feb 02
Nyabinghi Warriors 5 - 0 Chitipa Hammers JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 27
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 3 Namuyemba Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 26
Chitipa Hammers 1 - 4 Chitipa United Reserve Base Ground
Sunday, Jan 20
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 1 Santos Chitipa Base
Saturday, Jan 19
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 1 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 13
Chitipa Hammers 1 - 4 Katutula Base
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 2 Sundowns Chitipa JombaJomba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2