Support Battalion


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Support Battalion Mbavi
Sunday, Aug 26
Support Battalion 3 - 2 Nambuma United Support
Saturday, Aug 25
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Support
Sunday, Jul 22
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Ocasor Support
Sunday, Jul 08
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Support Battalion Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jul 07
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Support Battalion Upper Civo
Sunday, Jul 01
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Support
Saturday, Jun 30
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 1 Support Battalion Mponela
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Support Battalion Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 1 Support Battalion Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 10
Support Battalion 7 - 1 Ngolowindo Support
Sunday, Jun 03
Imvani 4 - 0 Support Battalion Kapiri
Saturday, Jun 02
Support Battalion 4 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Support
Sunday, May 27
Nambuma United 1 - 3 Support Battalion Nambuma
Sunday, May 20
Support Battalion 4 - 1 Msundwe United Support
Saturday, May 19
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Support Battalion SOS
Sunday, May 13
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 4 Support Battalion Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, May 12
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Mbavi United Support
Sunday, May 06
Jidi 1 - 0 Support Battalion Jidi
Saturday, May 05
Support Battalion 1 - 0 Kasungu Police Support
Sunday, Apr 29
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Wimbe United

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15