Holy Cross Ambassadors


Matches

Saturday, Sep 01
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 1 Jidi SOS
Saturday, Aug 25
Msundwe United 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Msundwe
Saturday, Jul 21
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Wimbe
Saturday, Jul 14
Mtsiriza United 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Upper Civo
Sunday, Jul 08
Nambuma United 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 30
Kasungu Police 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 2 Chisomo Ideas SOS
Saturday, Jun 23
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 1 Msundwe United SOS
Sunday, Jun 17
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Imvani SOS
Sunday, Jun 10
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Airborne
Saturday, Jun 09
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jun 03
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer SOS
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mbavi
Sunday, May 27
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Ocasor SOS
Saturday, May 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mchinji
Sunday, May 20
Jidi 2 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Jidi
Saturday, May 19
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Support Battalion SOS
Sunday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nthumbo
Saturday, May 12
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth SOS
Sunday, May 06
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mponela Community
Saturday, May 05
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans SOS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15