Lake Valley


Matches

Saturday, Dec 08
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Nambuma United Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Airborne Rangers Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Nov 25
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Lake Valley Unicef
Saturday, Nov 24
Wimbe United 1 - 0 Lake Valley Wimbe
Sunday, Nov 04
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Lake Valley SOS
Saturday, Nov 03
Mbavi United 0 - 1 Lake Valley Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 21
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Support Battalion Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 14
Msundwe United 0 - 2 Lake Valley Upper Civo
Saturday, Oct 13
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 0 Lake Valley Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Oct 07
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Oct 06
Ocasor 1 - 3 Lake Valley Kalambo
Sunday, Sep 23
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Imvani Nthumbo
Sunday, Sep 16
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nthumbo
Saturday, Sep 15
Lake Valley 5 - 2 Ngolowindo Nthumbo
Sunday, Aug 26
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Lake Valley Mponela Community
Saturday, Aug 25
Jidi 2 - 0 Lake Valley Jidi
Saturday, Jul 21
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Ocasor Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchinji Boma Stars 4 - 1 Lake Valley Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 30
Imvani 2 - 1 Lake Valley Kapiri
Saturday, Jun 23
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 10
Lake Valley 6 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Lake Valley 3 - 1 Msundwe United Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Lake Valley Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 02
Kasungu Police 1 - 0 Lake Valley Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Nthumbo
Sunday, May 20
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Lake Valley Ngolowindo
Saturday, May 19
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Lake Valley Airborne
Sunday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nthumbo
Saturday, May 12
Lake Valley 5 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Nthumbo
Sunday, May 06
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Lake Valley Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Apr 29
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Jidi Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Lake Valley 4 - 3 Wimbe United Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 38 52 81
2 Airborne Rangers 38 22 75
3 Kasungu Police 38 32 73
4 Holy Cross Ambassadors 38 30 73
5 Lake Valley 38 18 68
6 Dedza Young Soccer 38 5 66
7 Support Battalion 38 22 64
8 Mtsiriza United 38 27 61
9 Wimbe United 38 3 59
10 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 38 7 54
11 Jidi 38 3 54
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 38 -13 53
13 Imvani 38 0 51
14 Ngolowindo 38 -25 51
15 Mbavi United 38 -18 48
16 Msundwe United 38 -12 42
17 Nambuma United 38 -29 42
18 Chisomo Ideas 39 -24 33
19 Ocasor 38 -49 31
20 Lilongwe Veterans 38 -51 15