Mtsiriza United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nthumbo
Saturday, Sep 15
Mtsiriza United 5 - 0 Ocasor Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Mtsiriza United 5 - 2 Jidi Upper Civo
Sunday, Aug 26
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 2 Mtsiriza United CCAP
Sunday, Jul 22
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Santhe Community
Thursday, Jul 19
Mtsiriza United 0 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Upper Civo
Sunday, Jul 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jul 14
Mtsiriza United 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Upper Civo
Thursday, Jul 12
Mtsiriza United 3 - 0 Imvani Upper Civo
Saturday, Jul 07
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Support Battalion Upper Civo
Saturday, Jun 30
Jidi 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Saturday, Jun 23
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Mtsiriza United 5 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Upper Civo
Sunday, Jun 10
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbavi United 0 - 4 Mtsiriza United Mbavi
Sunday, Jun 03
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Upper Civo
Sunday, May 27
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Msundwe United Upper Civo
Sunday, May 20
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Mponela
Saturday, May 19
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Wimbe
Sunday, May 13
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Ngolowindo Lilongwe Community
Saturday, May 12
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Airborne Rangers Lilongwe Community
Sunday, May 06
Ocasor 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Kalambo
Saturday, May 05
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15